Book Reviews of A New Frontier: Saga of the Sierras (Saga of the Sierras)

A New Frontier: Saga of the Sierras (Saga of the Sierras)
A New Frontier Saga of the Sierras - Saga of the Sierras
Author: Brock Thoene, Bodie Thoene
ISBN-13: 9780884862246
ISBN-10: 0884862240
Publication Date: 9/1998
Pages: 512
Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 Stars.
 2

4.5 stars, based on 2 ratings
Publisher: Inspirational Press (NY)
Book Type: Hardcover
Reviews: Amazon | Write a Review

Book Reviews submitted by our Members...sorted by voted most helpful

reviewed A New Frontier: Saga of the Sierras (Saga of the Sierras) on + 20 more book reviews
Fans of Brock and Bodie Thoene will love this collection of Westerns set in the Sierra Nevada Mountains.