Book Reviews of The New HUGO Winners

The New HUGO Winners
The New HUGO Winners
Author: Isaac Asimov (Editor)
ISBN-13: 9780671720810
ISBN-10: 0671720813
Publication Date: 8/1/1991
Pages: 320
  • Currently 3.7/5 Stars.

3.7 stars, based on 5 ratings
Publisher: Baen
Book Type: Paperback
Reviews: Amazon | Write a Review

Book Reviews submitted by our Members...sorted by voted most helpful

reviewed The New HUGO Winners on + 582 more book reviews
Helpful Score: 1
Table of Contents

  1. Introduction by Isaac Asimov
  2. Souls by Joanna Russ
  3. Fire Watch by Connie Willis
  4. Melancholy Elephants by Spider Robinson
  5. Cascade Point by Timothy Zahn
  6. Blood Music by Greg Bear
  7. Speech Sounds by Octavia E. Butler
  8. Press Enter by John Varley
  9. Blood Child by Octavia E. Butler
  10. The Crystal Spheres by David Brin
  11. Appendix