Search - Ngaio Marsh: 5 Complete Novels

Ngaio Marsh: 5 Complete Novels
Ngaio Marsh 5 Complete Novels
Author: Ngaio Marsh
ISBN-13: 9780517410172
ISBN-10: 0517410176
Publication Date: 5/1/1990
Pages: 776
Edition: Complete & Una

0 stars, based on 0 rating
Publisher: Random House Value Publishing
Book Type: Hardcover
Members Wishing: 0
Reviews: Member | Amazon | Write a Review
Read All 1 Book Reviews of "Ngaio Marsh 5 Complete Novels"

Please Log in to Rate these Book Reviews

reviewed Ngaio Marsh: 5 Complete Novels on + 2 more book reviews
This book contains five novels about Inspector Roderick Alleyn of the C.I.D.,New Scotland
Yard. Scales of Justice (1955), Death of a Fool (1956), Tied Up in Tinsel (1972),
Grave Mistake (1978), and Photo Finish (1980).
Ngaio Marsh, like Agatha Christie, is a fine writer of English detective novels.
If you like stories set in the first half of the twentieth century, these stories are