Search - Nine Plays

Nine Plays
Nine Plays
Author: Eugene O'Neill
Includes: The Emperor Jones, The Hairy Ape, All God's Chillun Got Wings, Desire Under the Elms, Marco Millions, The Great God Brown, Lazarus Laughed, Strange Interlude, Mourning Becomes Electra
ISBN: 298136
Publication Date: 1932
Pages: 867
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.

4 stars, based on 1 rating
Publisher: Liveright, Inc
Book Type: Hardcover
Members Wishing: 0
Reviews: Write a Review