Search - The October Country

The October Country
The October Country
Author: Ray Bradbury
Includes the stories The Dwarf, The Next in Line, The Watchful Poker Chip of H. Matisse, Skeleton, The Jar, The Lake, The Emissary, Touched With Fire, The Small Assassin, The Crowd, Jack-In-The-Box, The Scythe, Uncle Einar, The Wind, The Man Upstairs, There Was An Old Woman, The Cistern, Homecoming, The Wonderful Death of Dudley Stone.
ISBN: 141119
Pages: 276

0 stars, based on 0 rating
Book Type: Paperback
Members Wishing: 0
Reviews: Write a Review