Search - the orphan train trilogy

the orphan train trilogy
the orphan train trilogy
Author: jane peart
this book has three books in one Homeward the Seeking Heart, — Dreams of a Longing Heart, and Quest for Lasting love. — It is spring 1890. Three eight year old girls leave over crowded, bleak Greystone Orphanage near Boston and set out together on the "Orphan Train". heading West toward adoptive homes. Along the way, the little girls---shy, del...  more »
ISBN: 355421
Publication Date: 1990
Pages: 576
  • Currently 4.5/5 Stars.

4.5 stars, based on 1 rating
Publisher: guidepost
Book Type: Hardcover
Members Wishing: 2
Reviews: Write a Review