Search - The Orphan Train Trilogy

The Orphan Train Trilogy
The Orphan Train Trilogy
Author: Jane Peart
Includes the following three titles: Homeward the Seeking Heart, Dreams of a Longing Heart, and Quest for Lasting Love. In spring 1890, three eight-year-old girls leave the overcrowded, bleak Greystone Orphange near Boston and set out together on the "Orphan Train" heading west toward adoptive homes. Along the way, the little girls - shy, delic...  more »
ISBN: 471257
Publication Date: 1990
Pages: 190

0 stars, based on 0 rating
Publisher: Guideposts
Book Type: Hardcover
Members Wishing: 0
Reviews: Write a Review