Book Reviews of Overdue

Overdue
ISBN-13: 9780671887438
ISBN-10: 0671887432
Publication Date: 4/1/1995
Pages: 224
Reading Level: Young Adult
Rating:
  • Currently 3.9/5 Stars.
 8

3.9 stars, based on 8 ratings
Publisher: Simon Pulse
Book Type: Paperback
Reviews: Amazon | Write a Review

3 Book Reviews submitted by our Members...sorted by voted most helpful

reviewed Overdue on + 423 more book reviews
Very enjoyable. Nice to read on a dark windy rainy night. Not too scary, but scary enough to where you might need to keep at least one light on. :)
reviewed Overdue on + 89 more book reviews
Who do you trust when everyone around you is a suspect?

Recommended for fans of R. L. Stine or Christopher Pike.
reviewed Overdue on + 44 more book reviews
It was after hours. Kathleen was preparing to close the library when somebody returned five grisly books about death. One was slashed. All were overdue. Then Kathleen found the bookmark with the deadly warning.

Now people close to her are falling victim to tragic accidents. Someone is out for blood. Is it Robin, silent, shy, withdrawn? Is it Alexander, the dark, handsome stranger who haunts the library stacks and says he wants to help? Kathleen can count on only one thing: the killer WILL strike again - her death is overdue...