Search - The Ozark Trilogy

The Ozark Trilogy
The Ozark Trilogy
Author: Suzette Haden Elgin
The Ozark Trilogy is a widely acclaimed fantasy/science fiction story with, as the title suggests, very strong ties to the Ozark region. Twelve Fair Kingdoms, The Grand Jubilee, And Then There'll Be Fireworks the books that comprise the trilogy -- chronicle life on the planet Ozark and its Confederation of Continents, which are appropriately nam...  more »
ISBN: 234701
Publication Date: 1981
Pages: 535

0 stars, based on 0 rating
Publisher: Nelson Doubleday
Book Type: Hardcover
Members Wishing: 1
Reviews: Write a Review