Search - The Peacable Kingdom

The Peacable Kingdom
The Peacable Kingdom
Author: Jan De Hartog
Volume One of the Peaceable Kingdom, including Part One: The Children of the Light and Part Two: The Holy Experiment. — The Peaceable Kingdom: An American Saga (1972) is a historical novel in two parts by Quaker author Jan de Hartog. It describes the first meeting of George Fox and Margaret Fell, the latter's conversion, and a portion of the hist...  more »
ISBN: 264733
Pages: 783
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.

4 stars, based on 1 rating
Publisher: Atheneum
Book Type: Hardcover
Members Wishing: 0
Reviews: Write a Review