Search - PhD: Phantasy Degree Vol. 1

PhD: Phantasy Degree Vol. 1
PhD Phantasy Degree Vol 1
Author: Son Hee-Joon
*Will appeal to fans of Crescent Moon and Ragnarok *A Dungeons-&-Dragons style story with a twist... the monsters are actually the good guys! *A humorous "Lord of the Rings" style story, filled with magic, different "worlds," and a great cast of unusual beings Sang is a fearlessly spunky young girl in search of the Demon School Hades. Fortun...  more »
ISBN-13: 9781595323194
ISBN-10: 1595323198
Publication Date: 1/11/2005
Pages: 173
Rating:
  • Currently 3.9/5 Stars.
 22

3.9 stars, based on 22 ratings
Publisher: TokyoPop
Book Type: Paperback
Members Wishing: 0
Reviews: Member | Amazon | Write a Review

Top Member Book Reviews

reviewed PhD: Phantasy Degree Vol. 1 on + 8 more book reviews
Helpful Score: 1
Sang is a fearlessly spunky young girl who is about to receive one hell of an education... at the Demon School Hades! She's on a mission to enroll into the monsters-only class, so she meets up with a creature clique that turns her into a vampire. Now Sang can focus her monster matriculation on what's really on her mind: acquiring a mysterious, magical ring from the fiancee of the chief commander of hell!
Read All 1 Book Reviews of "PhD Phantasy Degree Vol 1"


Genres:

Tagsmanga