Search - Promise Texas (Heart of Texas #7)

Promise Texas (Heart of Texas #7)
Promise Texas - Heart of Texas #7
Author: Debbie Macomber
The seventh book in Debbie Macomber's Heart of Texas series follows young, kind-hearted Annie Applegate from a hectic, urban existence in California to a simpler life in small-town Promise, Texas. At first skeptical of the hill-country community's guarantee of peace and happiness, Annie unexpectedly finds love when she agrees to a marriage of co...  more
ISBN-13: 9781551665023
ISBN-10: 1551665026
Publication Date: 9/1/1999
Pages: 379
  • Currently 3.9/5 Stars.

3.9 stars, based on 89 ratings
Publisher: Mira
Book Type: Paperback
Other Versions: Hardcover, Audio Cassette
Reviews: Member | Amazon | Write a Review
Similar books to this author and title:

Please Log in to Rate these Book Reviews

  • Currently 0/5 Stars.
reviewed Promise Texas (Heart of Texas #7) on + 7 more book reviews
As with every Debbie Macomber book, this is a great read!
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
reviewed Promise Texas (Heart of Texas #7) on + 4 more book reviews
This is the story of Annie Applegate and the widowed veterinarian in Promise, Texas. Great book!
  • Currently 0/5 Stars.
reviewed Promise Texas (Heart of Texas #7) on + 3 more book reviews
One of the Heart of Texas series, starting with Lonesome Cowboy all of the books in this series are fast enjoyable read, and the characters in this one, do not disappoint, this gives more information to the mystery of the ghost town, and a chance to visit old favorite characters from previous books.

Book Wiki

Heart of Texas  7 of 7