Search - Quest for Honour (aka Conflict of Empires) (Eskkar Saga, Bk 3)

Quest for Honour (aka Conflict of Empires) (Eskkar Saga, Bk 3)
Quest for Honour - aka Conflict of Empires - Eskkar Saga, Bk 3
Author: Sam Barone
The Bronze Age is brought vividly to life in this action-packed historical saga in the tradition of Conn Iggulden, Bernard Cornwell, and Jean Auel — The beginning of civilization is fraught with war, invasion, plunder, and rapine. The little city state of Akkad is carving out a mini-Empire on the banks of the mighty Tigris river--prosperity has r...  more »
ISBN-13: 9780099536765
ISBN-10: 0099536765
Publication Date: 4/1/2011
Pages: 624
Rating:
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
 1

4 stars, based on 1 rating
Publisher: Random House UK
Book Type: Paperback
Members Wishing: 1
Reviews: Amazon | Write a Review
Read All 1 Book Reviews of "Quest for Honour aka Conflict of Empires Eskkar Saga Bk 3"


Genres: