Search - The Reckless Anthology

The Reckless Anthology
The Reckless Anthology
Author: Cornelia Funke
The MirrorWorld Anthology is a collection of illustrated stories that expand on the fantasy world of author Cornelia Funke's Reckless series of novels. The Anthology explores stories that show what its like to live in this world as well as origin stories for heroes/villains that may have not survived the novels.
ISBN-13: 9780989165662
ISBN-10: 0989165663
Publication Date: 10/11/2016
Pages: 224

0 stars, based on 0 rating
Publisher: Breathing Books
Book Type: Hardcover
Members Wishing: 1
Reviews: Amazon | Write a Review