Search - Rilla of Ingleside

Rilla of Ingleside
Rilla of Ingleside
Author: L. M, Montgomery
Rilla of Ingleside (1921) is the final book in the Anne of Green Gables series by Lucy Maud Montgomery, but was the sixth of the eight "Anne" novels she wrote. This book draws the focus back onto a single character, Anne and Gilbert's youngest daughter Bertha Marilla "Rilla" Blythe. It has a more serious tone, as it takes place during World War ...  more »
ISBN: 242480
Publication Date: 1947
Pages: 285

0 stars, based on 0 rating
Publisher: McClelland & Stewart LTD
Book Type: Hardcover
Members Wishing: 2
Reviews: Write a Review