Search - The Rowan

The Rowan
The Rowan
Author: Ann McCaffrey
This book has no dust jacket. — The Rowan (1990) is the first book in "The Tower and the Hive" series (also known as "The Rowan" series) by Anne McCaffrey. It is set in the universe of the "Pegasus" trilogy, against a backdrop of a technologically advanced society in which telepathy, psychokinesis and other psychic Talents have become scientifica...  more »
ISBN: 401334
Publication Date: 1990
Pages: 235
  • Currently 4.5/5 Stars.

4.5 stars, based on 2 ratings
Publisher: G P Putnam's Sons
Book Type: Hardcover
Reviews: Write a Review