Search - The Rowan

The Rowan
The Rowan
Author: Anne McCaffrey
The Rowan (1990) is the first book in "The Tower and the Hive" series (also known as "The Rowan" series) by Anne McCaffrey. It is set in the universe of the "Pegasus" trilogy, against a backdrop of a technologically advanced society in which telepathy, psychokinesis and other psychic Talents have become scientifically accepted and researched. Te...  more »
ISBN: 398439
Publication Date: 1990
Pages: 235
  • Currently 3.8/5 Stars.

3.8 stars, based on 2 ratings
Publisher: Ace/Putnam
Book Type: Hardcover
Reviews: Write a Review