Book Reviews of The search for Trollhaven

The search for Trollhaven
The search for Trollhaven
Author: Odd Bjerke
ISBN-13: 9780916238063
ISBN-10: 0916238067
Publication Date: 1977
Pages: 172
Rating:
  ?

0 stars, based on 0 rating
Publisher: Beatty Books
Book Type: Unknown Binding
Reviews: Amazon | Write a Review

Book Reviews submitted by our Members...sorted by voted most helpful

reviewed The search for Trollhaven on + 20 more book reviews
From the back cover: Here is one of the greatest adventure fantasies of all time, a story-telling classic that will be read and reread for generation. In the tradition of Tolkein, LeGuin, and all great writers of the imagination, the authors have opened up the doors to a whole new world. . . .