Search - Shattered (Slated)

Shattered (Slated)
Shattered - Slated
Author: Teri Terry
The stunning conclusion to the Slated trilogy, for fans of Unwind and Legend ! —   — Kyla is in danger from both the government Lorders who erased her memory and the terrorists who tried to use her. So now she?s on the run. Sporting a new identity and desperate to fill in the blank spaces of her life pre-Slating, Kyla heads to a remote mountain to...  more »
The Market's bargain prices are even better for Paperbackswap club members!
Retail Price: $9.99
Buy New (Paperback): $9.70 (save 2%) or
Become a PBS member and pay $5.80+1 PBS book credit (save 41%)
ISBN-13: 9780142425077
ISBN-10: 0142425079
Publication Date: 4/14/2015
Pages: 336
Rating:
  ?

0 stars, based on 0 rating
Publisher: Speak
Book Type: Paperback
Other Versions: Hardcover
Members Wishing: 1
Reviews: Amazon | Write a Review


Genres: