Search - Shepherd's Pie: Slices 1-3

Shepherd's Pie: Slices 1-3
Shepherd's Pie Slices 1-3
Author: Jean Shepherd
Package consists of three audio tapes of Red Ryder Nails the Cleveland Street Kid, Wanda Hickey's Night of Golden Memories, and the Secret Circle. Read by the author, Jean Shepherd.
Audio Books swap for two (2) credits.
ISBN: 262168
Publication Date: 1988
Edition: Unabridged

0 stars, based on 0 rating
Publisher: Dorset Audio
Book Type: Audio Cassette
Members Wishing: 0
Reviews: Write a Review