Search - Six Feet Under (Inspector Thanet, Bk 2)

Six Feet Under (Inspector Thanet, Bk 2)
Six Feet Under - Inspector Thanet, Bk 2
Author: Dorothy Simpson
Who would want to murder Carrie Birch, a plain, middle-aged spinster who cleaned other people's houses by day and cared for her nasty invalid mother by night? Carrie was not the kind of woman to inspire violence, or so Inspector Luke Thanet supposes when he is called to the picturesque village of Nettleton
ISBN: 136061
Publication Date: 1982
  • Currently 3.5/5 Stars.

3.5 stars, based on 1 rating
Publisher: Charles Scribner's Sons
Book Type: Hardcover
Members Wishing: 0
Reviews: Write a Review