Search - Something in the Water: A Novel

Something in the Water: A Novel
Something in the Water A Novel
Author: Catherine Steadman
A shocking discovery on a honeymoon in paradise changes the lives of a picture-perfect couple in this taut psychological thriller debut?for readers of Ruth Ware, Paula Hawkins, and Shari Lapena. —   — If you could make one simple choice that would change your life forever, would you?   —   — Erin is a documentary filmmaker on the brink of a professi...  more »
ISBN-13: 9781524797188
ISBN-10: 1524797189
Publication Date: 6/12/2018
Pages: 352
Rating:
  • Currently 2.6/5 Stars.
 4

2.6 stars, based on 4 ratings
Publisher: Ballantine Books
Book Type: Hardcover
Other Versions: Paperback, Audio CD
Members Wishing: 85
Reviews: Amazon | Write a Review
Read All 2 Book Reviews of "Something in the Water A Novel"


Genres: