Search - The Son Avenger

The Son Avenger
The Son Avenger
Author: Sigrid Undset
The last novel in a 4 book collection by Norwegian author, Sigrid Undset. The Collection is called The Master of Hestviken and includes 3 other novels: The Axe, The Snake Pit and In the Wilderness.
ISBN: 451329
Publication Date: 1930
Pages: 340

0 stars, based on 0 rating
Publisher: Alfred A. Knopff
Book Type: Hardcover
Members Wishing: 1
Reviews: Write a Review