Search - Song of the Axe

Song of the Axe
Song of the Axe
Author: John R. Dann
In the tradition of Clan of the Cave Bear, Song of the Axe is about the rich panorama of prehistoric life of two lovers who lived 30,000 years ago. Set in Eurasia, 30,000 BC, introducing women of the Ice Age camps as courageous hunters, clever instigaters for good or evil, spiritual leaders.
ISBN: 122154
Publication Date: 7/1/2002
Pages: 613
Rating:
  ?

0 stars, based on 0 rating
Publisher: Tor Books
Book Type: Paperback
Members Wishing: 1
Reviews: Write a Review


Genres: