Search - Swann's Way

Swann's Way
Swann's Way
Author: Marcel Proust
Rememberance of Things Past is the general title for the seven novels which constitute the major work of Marcel Proust. Though each may be read independently of the others, the entire sequence is told as a single narrative. Swann's Way is the first of the seven novels.
ISBN: 49191
Pages: 325

0 stars, based on 0 rating
Publisher: Vintage
Book Type: Paperback
Members Wishing: 0
Reviews: Write a Review