Search - Ten Contemporary Thinkers

Ten Contemporary Thinkers
Ten Contemporary Thinkers
Author: Victor E. Amend and Leo T. Hendrick, editors
Robert Maynard Hutchins, E. M. Forster, George Orwell, Joseph Wood Krutch, Archibald Macleish, Carl L. Becker, Walter Lippmann, C.S. Lewis, Julian Huxley, E.B. White. — Each modern author in this book is represented by four or five of his essays written over a period of many years. This important anthology of modern English essays permits the re...  more »
ISBN: 253567
Pages: 497

0 stars, based on 0 rating
Publisher: The Free Press of Glencoe
Book Type: Paperback
Members Wishing: 0
Reviews: Write a Review