Search - Ten Modern Masters, 2nd edition

Ten Modern Masters, 2nd edition
Ten Modern Masters 2nd edition
Author: Robert Gorham Davis, ed.
A short story collection with the following contents: Sherwood Anderson: "The Egg," "Unlighted Lamps," and "Death in the Woods;" Anton Chekhov, "A Trifle from Real Life," "The Student," and "The New Villa;" Joseph Conrad, "Amy Foster" and "The Secret Sharer;" William Faulkner, "Dry September," "Shingles for the Lord," and "The Old People;" Henry...  more »
ISBN: 264910
Publication Date: 1959

0 stars, based on 0 rating
Publisher: Harcourt, Brace & World
Book Type: Hardcover
Members Wishing: 0
Reviews: Write a Review