Search - The Time Patrol

The Time Patrol
The Time Patrol
Author: Poul Anderson
This is a hardcover book club edition, containing the stories: Time Patrol; Brave to Be a King; Gibraltar Falls; The Only Game in Town; Delenda Est; Ivory, and Apes, and Peacocks; The Sorrow of Odin the Goth; Star of the Sea; The Year of the Ransom.
ISBN: 382606
Publication Date: 1991
Pages: 458
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.

3 stars, based on 1 rating
Publisher: Tor
Book Type: Hardcover
Members Wishing: 0
Reviews: Write a Review