Search - Town

Author: Conrad Richter
The Awakening Land trilogy traces the transformation of Ohio from wilderness to farmland to the site of modern industrial civilization, all in the lifetime of one character. The trilogy earned Richter immediate acclaim as a historical novelist. It includes The Trees (1940), The Fields (1946), and The Town (1950) and follows the Luckett famil...  more »
ISBN-13: 9780899670485
ISBN-10: 0899670482

0 stars, based on 0 rating
Publisher: Harmony Raine Company
Book Type: Hardcover
Other Versions: Paperback
Members Wishing: 1
Reviews: Amazon | Write a Review
Read All 1 Book Reviews of "Town"

Book Wiki

Awakening Land  3 of 3