Search - The Tristian Betrayal

The Tristian Betrayal
The Tristian Betrayal
Author: Robert Ludlum (read by Paul Michael)
In the tradition of The Scarlatti Inheritance and The Rhinemann Exchange, comes a compelling thriller in which the course of history depends on the actions of one man In the fall of 1940, the Nazis are at the height of their power. Stephen Metcalfe, the younger son of a prominent American family, is living the high life in occupied Paris. He i...  more »
Audio Books swap for two (2) credits.
ISBN: 353928
Publication Date: 2003
Pages: 5
Edition: Abridged
Rating:
  ?

0 stars, based on 0 rating
Publisher: Audio Renaissance
Book Type: Audio CD
Members Wishing: 0
Reviews: Write a Review


Genres: