Search - Twenty-Seven Bones

Twenty-Seven Bones
Twenty-Seven Bones
Author: Jonathan Nasaw
The brilliant author of Fear Itself pulls readers into an intricate web of ritual killings orchestrated by an evil pair of murderers who always manage to be one step ahead of the law.
Former FBI Special Agent E.L. Pender may be retired, but he jumps at the chance to help solve a particularly gruesome series of cri...  more »
Audio Books swap for two (2) credits.
ISBN-13: 9781402581373
ISBN-10: 1402581378
Publication Date: 6/2004
Rating:
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
 5

4 stars, based on 5 ratings
Publisher: Recorded Books
Book Type: Audio CD
Other Versions: Paperback, Hardcover, Audio Cassette
Members Wishing: 0
Reviews: Member | Amazon | Write a Review
Read All 7 Book Reviews of "TwentySeven Bones"

Please Log in to Rate these Book Reviews

reviewed Twenty-Seven Bones on + 30 more book reviews
"TWENTY-SEVEN BONES" is an intriguing and spine-tingling thriller in the tradition of James Patterson and Thomas Harris. Shocking and engrossing, TWENTY-SEVEN BONES takes FBI Special Agent E. L. Pender who is trying to retire, to the scene of a gruesome new serial in the U. S. Virgin Islands. What happens on this tropical island, described in lush detail by the author, is full of diabolic plotting and spine-tingling tension. A fast moving and intricate story, with a SURPRISE ending!


Genres: