Search - The Undying Wizard

The Undying Wizard
The Undying Wizard
Author: Andrew J. Offutt
CORMAC MAC ART... — descendant of other warriors from the time-forgotten lands of Atlantis and Cimmeria, molded in the tradition of Conan and Kull. — Lusty, savage, adventuresome, Cormac, known as an Cluiun, the Wolf, is a renegade and a pirate whose character was forger from the same cold steel as his relentless sword. Roaming the seas of King Ar...  more »
ISBN: 36917
Pages: 252
Rating:
  ?

0 stars, based on 0 rating
Publisher: Zebra Books
Book Type: Paperback
Members Wishing: 0
Reviews: Write a Review


Genres: