Search - The Valis Trilogy

The Valis Trilogy
The Valis Trilogy
Author: Philip k. Dick
This trilogy includes three of Philip K. Dick's works: Valis, The Divine Invasion and The Transmigration of Timothy Archer. — The basic premise of this series is that a transcendent God (or Vast Active Living Intelligence System) not only exists, but also periodically "breaks through" into our own material world, "the Black Iron Prison." If we ar...  more »
ISBN: 47056
Pages: 255

0 stars, based on 0 rating
Publisher: Quality Paperback Club
Book Type: Paperback
Members Wishing: 3
Reviews: Write a Review