Search - Victoria: The Queen

Victoria: The Queen
Victoria The Queen
Author: Julia Baird
For readers of Stacy Schiff?s Cleopatra and Sally Bedell Smith?s Elizabeth the Queen comes the story of the indefatigable British queen who built an empire and made the modern world: a sweeping, gorgeously written, page-turning new biography of Queen Victoria, with insights drawn from unpublished archives.
ISBN-13: 9781400069880
ISBN-10: 1400069882
Publication Date: 3/29/2016
Pages: 576
Rating:
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
 2

4 stars, based on 2 ratings
Publisher: Random House
Book Type: Hardcover
Other Versions: Paperback, Audio CD
Members Wishing: 15
Reviews: Amazon | Write a Review


Genres: