Search - Viper Three

Viper Three
Viper Three
Author: Walter Wager
A novel of breathtaking suspense in the tradition of Fail-Safe and The President's Plane is Missing.
ISBN: 185429
Publication Date: 4/1972
Pages: 227
Rating:
  ?

0 stars, based on 0 rating
Publisher: Pocketbooks
Book Type: Paperback
Members Wishing: 0
Reviews: Write a Review


Genres: