Search - The Wandering Fire

The Wandering Fire
The Wandering Fire
Author: Guy Gavriel Kay
Book two in the series "The Fionavar Tapestry". We meet up again with the five young men & women who have been taken from our world and set in the shadow world of Fionavar. They have found their gifts in this world with the help of the wizard, Silvercloak, and must now use those gifts to save Fionavar from the Unraveller.
ISBN: 426024
Publication Date: 1/1/1986
Pages: 244

0 stars, based on 0 rating
Publisher: Arbor House
Book Type: Hardcover
Members Wishing: 0
Reviews: Write a Review