Search - The Welcome Light

The Welcome Light
The Welcome Light
Author: Jessica Stirling
The Struggle of Kirsty and Craig in turn of the century Glasgow, Scotland concludes. Number four in the four novel series. If you like Catherine Cookson novels, this is on the same order, only set in Scotland instead of Northern England. The Good Provider #1 The Asking Price #2 The Wise Child #3 The Welcome Light #4
ISBN: 99774
Pages: 375

0 stars, based on 0 rating
Publisher: St. Martin's Press
Book Type: Hardcover
Members Wishing: 0
Reviews: Write a Review