Search - When the Morning Comes

When the Morning Comes
When the Morning Comes
Author: Cindy Woodsmall
Sisters of the Quilt, Book Two. Lancaster County, Amish Fiction. Her relationship with finace Paul Waddell in tatters, Hannah Lapp has fled her secluded Old Order Amish community in hopes of finding a new home in Ohio with her shunned aunt. Hampered by limited education and hiding her true identity, Hannah struggles to navigate the confusing ...  more »
ISBN: 183555
Publication Date: 2007
Pages: 322
  • Currently 4.3/5 Stars.

4.3 stars, based on 2 ratings
Publisher: Waterbrook Press
Book Type: Paperback
Members Wishing: 0
Reviews: Write a Review