Search - Where the Crawdads Sing

Where the Crawdads Sing
Where the Crawdads Sing
Author: Delia Owens
THE REESE WITHERSPOON X HELLO SUNSHINE BOOK CLUB PICK and NATIONAL BESTSELLER — "I can't even express how much I love this book! I didn't want this story to end!" --Reese Witherspoon — "Painfully beautiful."--The New York Times Book Review — "Perfect for fans of Barbara Kingsolver."--Bustle — For years, rumors of the "Marsh Girl" have haunted Barkle...  more »
ISBN-13: 9781984827616
ISBN-10: 1984827618
Publication Date: 8/14/2018
Pages: 496
Edition: Large Print
Rating:
  • Currently 4.2/5 Stars.
 3

4.2 stars, based on 3 ratings
Publisher: Random House Large Print
Book Type: Paperback
Other Versions: Hardcover, Audio CD
Members Wishing: 231
Reviews: Amazon | Write a Review
Read All 1 Book Reviews of "Where the Crawdads Sing"


Genres: