Search - Whisper of the Tide

Whisper of the Tide
Whisper of the Tide
Author: Sarah Tolcser
The second in the immersive series set along the waterways of a fantasy world, perfect for fans of Sabaa Tahir. — Caro has settled into a routine: Wake, eat breakfast, try to figure out who is going attempt to assassinate Markos today. The currents aren't exactly calm. Markos is in constant danger, and his claim to the Akhaian throne is large...  more »
ISBN-13: 9781681192994
ISBN-10: 1681192993
Publication Date: 6/5/2018
Pages: 352
Rating:
  • Currently 3.5/5 Stars.
 1

3.5 stars, based on 1 rating
Publisher: Bloomsbury USA Childrens
Book Type: Hardcover
Members Wishing: 2
Reviews: Amazon | Write a Review


Genres: