Search - Winter Promise (Seasons of the Heart, Bk 3)

Winter Promise (Seasons of the Heart, Bk 3)
Winter Promise - Seasons of the Heart, Bk 3
Author: Martha Rogers
A painful past has left Doctor Elliot Jensen uninterested in love. — Until he meets Abigail. — Single, educated, and looking for a new start, Abigail Monroe decides to join her brother and his wife in Portersville, Texas. Near her twenty-fifth birthday and without a suitor, she fears she will become a spinster if she stays in Briar Ridge, Connecti...  more »
ISBN-13: 9781616384982
ISBN-10: 1616384980
Publication Date: 1/3/2012
Pages: 304
  • Currently 3.8/5 Stars.

3.8 stars, based on 10 ratings
Publisher: Realms
Book Type: Paperback
Members Wishing: 17
Reviews: Member | Amazon | Write a Review
Read All 1 Book Reviews of "Winter Promise Seasons of the Heart Bk 3"

Please Log in to Rate these Book Reviews

reviewed Winter Promise (Seasons of the Heart, Bk 3) on + 622 more book reviews
I enjoyed this book very much. Martha Rogers has written an excellent historical series, Seasons of Heart. This is third installment, about Abigail, who came to town to open a lending library. Highly recommended.

Book Wiki

Common Title
Original Publication Date (YYYY-MM-DD)