Search - Wintermind

Author: Marvin Kaye and Parke Godwin
Wintermind continues the history begun in "Masters of Solitude". Ten years after the split of America, the nation is divided into forest-dwelling "coveners" and those in the great City. The characters: Shalane, Mady, Arin, Singer and Corian continue in the saga. A series of epic proportions.
ISBN: 417935
Publication Date: 1982
Pages: 291

0 stars, based on 0 rating
Publisher: Doubleday & Company & Co
Book Type: Hardcover
Members Wishing: 0
Reviews: Write a Review