Search - World of Wonders

World of Wonders
World of Wonders
Author: Robertson Davies
This story of Magnus Eisengrim, master illusionist, the most illustrious magician of his age, has been called "a spectacular, soaring work, an astounding tour de force unequaled in recent literature." World of Wonders is the final volume in the Robertson Davies' celebrated "Deptford Trilogy," which began with Fifth Business and The Manticore.
ISBN: 271194
Publication Date: 1983
Pages: 316
  • Currently 3.5/5 Stars.

3.5 stars, based on 1 rating
Publisher: Penguin Books
Book Type: Paperback
Members Wishing: 0
Reviews: Write a Review