Search - Xenogenesis

Author: Octavia E. Butler
3 in 1 Omnibus Volume containing all 3 books in the Xenogenesis Series, three science fiction novels in which all of humanity must share the world with uncanny, unimaginable alien creatures after war destroys Earth. — 1. "DAWN" -- Lilith lyapo awoke from a centuries-long sleep to find herself aboard the vast spaceship of the Oankali. Creatures co...  more »
ISBN: 41612
  • Currently 4.3/5 Stars.

4.3 stars, based on 2 ratings
Book Type: Hardcover
Members Wishing: 0
Reviews: Write a Review