Book Review of The Reincarnationist

The Reincarnationist
reviewed on + 173 more book reviews
Helpful Score: 7


Fans of Preston & Child's thrillers will find somewhat familiar turf and pacing in this thriller that weaves past lives with the quest for some historical artifacts. The rapid switching between the here and now and the past lives can be a bit tricky at first, but the payoff is worth it. An intriguing plot that is fresh and interesting in the thriller genre.