Book Review of The Wayfarer Redemption (Wayfarer Redemption, Bk 1)

The Wayfarer Redemption (Wayfarer Redemption, Bk 1)
reviewed on + 6 more book reviews


"An epic fantasy in the tradition of David Eddings and Terry Goodkind."

"This grand and heroic story tells the tale of one woman's struggle to learn the truth of her people and change their hearts and their minds forever. She fights against oppressive forces to share this reality and will not desist until everyone knows the truth of the Star Gate."