Skip to main content
PBS logo
Want fewer ads?

Search - 15 Books in 1: L. Frank Baum's Original "Oz" Series. The Wonderful Wizard of Oz, The Marvelous Land of Oz, Ozma of Oz, Dorothy and the Wizard in Oz, The Road to Oz, The Emerald City of Oz, The Patchwork Girl of Oz, Little Wizard Stories of Oz, Tik-Tok of

15 Books in 1: L. Frank Baum's Original
15 Books in 1 L Frank Baum's Original Oz Series The Wonderful Wizard of Oz The Marvelous Land of Oz Ozma of Oz Dorothy and the Wizard in Oz The Road to Oz The Emerald City of Oz The Patchwork Girl of Oz Little Wizard Stories of Oz Tik-Tok of
Author: L. Frank Baum
For over a hundred years, L. Frank Baum's classic fairy stories about the land of Oz have been delighting children and parents alike. Now, for the first time, the entire Oz series is available in this single, great-value, edition! This unique '15 books in 1' edition of L. Frank Baum's original "Oz" series contains the following complete works:...  more »
ISBN-13: 9780954840143
ISBN-10: 0954840143
Publication Date: 8/1/2005
Pages: 760
Reading Level: All Ages

0 stars, based on 0 rating
Publisher: Shoes and Ships and Sealing Wax Ltd
Book Type: Hardcover
Members Wishing: 16
Reviews: Amazon | Write a Review


Want fewer ads?