Search - 3 By Flannery Oconnor

3 By Flannery Oconnor
3 By Flannery Oconnor
Author: Flannery Oconnor
The quintessential Southern writer, O'Connor wrote fiercely comic, powerful fiction. This anthology includes the masterpieces Wise Blood, The Violent Bear it Away, and Everything that Rises Must Converge.
ISBN-13: 9780451519290
ISBN-10: 0451519299
Publication Date: 9/1/1964
  • Currently 3.3/5 Stars.

3.3 stars, based on 4 ratings
Publisher: Penguin Putnam~mass
Book Type: Mass Market Paperback
Members Wishing: 0
Reviews: Member | Amazon | Write a Review

Top Member Book Reviews

reviewed 3 By Flannery Oconnor on
Helpful Score: 1
This book contains three of O'Connor's novels in one book: Wise Blood, The Violent Bear It Away, and Everything That Rises Must Converge. Each novel is complete and unabridged.
Read All 1 Book Reviews of "3 By Flannery Oconnor"