Facebook
Skip to main content
PBS logo
 
 

Search - Abner & Ian Get Right-Side Up

Abner & Ian Get Right-Side Up
Abner Ian Get Right-Side Up
Author: Dave Eggers
Abner and Ian are stuck sideways in this clever picture book created by a bestselling, acclaimed author and cartoonist--and perfect for fans of Elephant & Piggie and Press Here. — Abner and Ian are stuck sideways on the pages of their debut picture book. They can't start the story like this! Ian is trying to be brave, despite his dizziness and fe...  more »
ISBN-13: 9780316485869
ISBN-10: 0316485861
Publication Date: 5/14/2019
Pages: 80
Rating:
  ?

0 stars, based on 0 rating
Publisher: Little, Brown Books for Young Readers
Book Type: Hardcover
Members Wishing: 2
Reviews: Amazon | Write a Review


Genres: