Search - Acts of Love: Ancient Greek Poetry from Aphrodite's Garden

Acts of Love: Ancient Greek Poetry from Aphrodite's Garden
Acts of Love Ancient Greek Poetry from Aphrodite's Garden
Author: George Economou
Selected and translated by George Economou, this sexy, modern collection of ancient Greek love poetry is ideal for readers of Pinsky and "Playboy" alike. In a collection of fresh, accessible translations, Hellenistic master poets and two dozen other writers explore the power of Eros.
ISBN-13: 9780679643289
ISBN-10: 0679643281
Publication Date: 2006
Pages: 160
Rating:
  ?

0 stars, based on 0 rating
Publisher: Modern Library
Book Type: Hardcover
Members Wishing: 0
Reviews: Amazon | Write a Review


Genres: